Development and Economic Security

(e.g., trade, digital currency, sanctions, aid)

Scroll to the bottom of this page to add your name as an expert or click below to connect with anyone you see below.

Andrea Uribe andrea.uribe2@gmail.com.jpeg

Andrea Uribe

Student

George Washington University

Asma Lateef alateef@bread.org.jpeg

Asma Lateef

M.A, Economics, University of Maryland

Director

Bread for the World Institute

Ayanna Dawkins ayannaday@yahoo.com.jpeg

Ayanna Dawkins

BS Economics

Solutions Specialist

Microsoft

Cheryl Voisard Cbowdre@usaid.gov.jpeg

Cheryl Voisard

BSFS Georgetown University, MS and PhD Cornell University

Power Africa Team Leader, Foreign Service Officer

USAID/Senegal

Queshia Bradley Queshia.Bradley@gmail.com.jpeg

Queshia Bradley

BBA, Howard University

Senior Program Associate

American International Health Alliance

Kayla Tolbert kayla.tolbert91@gmail.com.jpeg

Kayla Tolbert

Graduate Student at American University

Staff Assistant

International Monetary Fund

Leslie Villegas villegas.leslie4@gmail.com.jpeg

Leslie Villegas

Master's in international development, University of Edinburgh

Associate Policy Analyst

Migration Policy Institute

Nakia Bell nbell@stimson.org.jpeg

Nakia Bell

Master of Public Administrator, Strayer University

Associate Director of Finance

Stimson Center

Samantha Panchevre smp266@georgetown.edu.jpeg

Samantha Panchevre

Undergraduate student at Georgetown School of Foreign Service

Front Office Intern

Department of State

Thompson Jamila.jpg

Jamila Thompson

Goucher College, B.A. in History with International Relations and French; University of London School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS), M.A. in Global Diplomacy

Legislative Director

The Office of Rep. John Lewis (GA)

UvLzPxkxSceIp3ysm1IY_full_0.jpg

Nicole B Aandahl

BA Howard University, JD University of Pittsburgh, MPH The George Washington University

Counsel, Global Trade

Raytheon

Giovanna Casas Reyes

Master's in International Peace & Conflict Resolution, American University

International Program Specialist

Office of Capacity Building and Development

United States Department of Agriculture

bonnie.jpg

Linda Etim

Senior Advisor on Africa Policy for the Bill and Linda Gates Foundation

Former Assistant Administrator, US Agency for International Development

0.jpg

Mahlet D. 

Masters, George Mason University

Technical Project Manager

Tauri/Federal Gov't

Beatrice Maneshi

M.A. Nonproliferation and Terrorism Studies MIIS

B.An International Studies (Economics) USF

Program Innovation Consultant, Catalystas Consulting

Looking to be listed as an expert? Fill out the form below.

Name *
Name
TYPE: Re-ListServ
NO URL? Email us a jpeg of your picture and name at wcaps@wcapsnet.org